We have lots of experienced and caring governors – who are a key part of the Leadership and Management of our school. Our Chair is Mr. Sayer, a 'Co-opted' governor, and our Vice Chair is Mrs. Gater. 


Our Governing Body consists of 9 governors, including the Headteacher, Mrs. Goodwin. The Governing Body also invites our Deputy Head, Mrs. Tobin, to join the meetings as an 'observer'.