Term Dates

School Holidays for the 2020/21 Academic Year

Holiday School Closes

School Re-opens

Summer 2020 Monday 20th July 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Autumn half-term 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020 Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Christmas 2020 Friday 18th December 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Spring half-term 2021 Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter 2021 Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
May Day 2021 Friday 30th April 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Summer half-term 2021 Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer 2021 Friday 16th July 2021 Thursday 2nd September 2021

School Holidays for the 2021/22 Academic Year

Holiday School Closes

School Re-opens

Summer 2021 Friday 16th July 2021 Thursday 2nd December 2021
Autumn half-term 2021 Thursday 21st October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas 2021 Friday 17th December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Spring half-term 2022 Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter 2022 Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
May Day 2022 Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer half-term 2022 Thursday 26th May 2022 Tuesday 7th June 2022
Summer 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022 To be advised